We Choose Life

We have been noticed……

My report to the Knights of Columbus website, via Knights in Action, rendered fruitful results.  The report I submitted, (I also published a copy of which to this blog) bears a picture of us prior to the march and was chosen by the editorial staff of “Knightline” magazine as the picture that symbolizes the march as a whole.

I got several text messages confirming that they have seen this copy of the magazine.

View it from this link and please do find the picture on page 2.

Then I also got feedback that the same picture and report was published in the May 2009 issue of monthly published “Columbia Magazine”.

Check it out on page 7 from this link.

I also got text messages from brother knights from the assembly about this article. Oh well, I am glad I have found the right way (finally) to report our council’s projects.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

